Serving the Children of the World

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors. Club officers are ex officio members of the Board of Directors. The fiscal year and officer/board terms start on October 1.

Club Officers 2016-2017
Member Office
Lynette Anderson President
Cecil Morehouse President Elect
Tim Gallivan Vice President
Adrian Hansing Treasurer
Bill Underwood Secretary
Gayle Detwiler Immediate Past President


Club Board of Directors
Member Term
John L. Peterson 2015-2017
Esther Stillgebauer 2015-2017
Gunnar Schwartz 2015-2017
Patty Homa 2016-2018
George Robertson 2016-2018
Valerie Paynter 2016-2018



Hampstead Kiwanis Park Officers and Board of Directors
Member Office Term
Robert Little President 2016-2017
Bill Underwood Secretary 2016-2017
Sal Ferrotti Treasurer 2016-2017
Adrian Hansing Director 2016-2017
Patricia Homa Director 2016-2017
Todd Godin Director 2016-2017
Hap Pierpan Director 2016-2017
Gayle Detwiler Director 2016-2017
Lynette Anderson Director 2016-2017